Important Note: The Topgrading® Candidate Career Center is a secured system that requires you to login with a unique Username and Password. To protect your privacy and security, after 60 minutes of inactivity, your secured session will expire. However, if you forget to save your data and step away from the system for more than 60 minutes (don't worry, we know it happens), your entered data is safe. You will also still be able to save the data you see on your screen and nothing will have been lost. Just press the save button and the system will accept and store any changed data. It will then require you to login again for continued access. Remember, it's always smart to save your data and log out of the system whenever you will be away for any extended period on this system (or any other system you may be accessing). This simply assures that no unauthorized person can access or enter data into your records.